Conserving & Enhancing the Village | Registered charity no.264056

Committee and Associate Members

Executive Committee Members

Chris Davidson (Chair)
Jeremy Thomas (Secretary)
Susan Swinnerton (Treasurer)
Colin Dellar (Windmill)
Fiona Kirkcaldy (Grange)
Michael Bennett (Planning and CAG rep)
Kim Turnbull-James (Strategy)
Gavin Turnbull ( Membership Sec)

Associate Members

Dimitrios Evangelou (Art Gallery Director)
Louise Arnold (Gallery Manager)
Michael Laslett (Museum Curator and Archivist)
Karen North (Assistant Archivist)
Rowena Bennett (Legal adviser)
Gail Souppouris (Steward Manager)