Conserving & Enhancing the Village | Registered charity no.1206340

Trustees and Committee Members

Trustees and Executive Committee Members

Chair: Chris Davidson – chair@rottingdeanheritagage.org.uk
Secretary: Jeremy Thomas – secretary@rottingdeanheritage.org.uk
Treasurer: Susan Swinnerton – 
Windmill: Colin Dellar – windmill@rottingdeanheritage.org.uk
Grange: Fiona Kirkcaldy
Planning and CAG rep: Michael Bennett
Strategy: Kim Turnbull-James
Membership Sec: Gavin Turnbull – membership@rottingdeanheritage.org.uk

Associate Committee Members

Art Gallery Director: Dimitrios Evangelou: director@thegrangegallery.org.uk
Gallery Manager: Louise Arnold – manager@thegrangegallery.org.uk
Museum Curator and Archivist: Michael Laslett
Assistant Archivist: Karen North
Legal adviser: Rowena Bennett
Steward Manager: Gail Souppouris – stewards@thegrangegallery.org.uk